TBR

July TBR!

MonthlyTBR.jpg

Happy July 1st everyone!

I cannot believe that it is July already! Where the heck is time going?!

I have for you my July TBR! Now, as most of you know, my friend Alyssa and I are going to be rereading the Twilight series! You can get all of the details on my announcement post! I hope that you will join us! I am so excited!

The series has four books and I have been reading more lately, so I think that I can do more then four.

b

I am going to pick up The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli

and Good Bye Days by Jeff Zentner

I am hopeful that this is going to be a great reading month. Audio books have been a big part of my success and I am going to keep listening to them this month as well.

What are you reading this month?!?

Make sure to let me know if you would like to read Twilight with us!

signature

3 thoughts on “July TBR!

  1. The Upside of Unrequited is on my tbr too but I’m a little wary because it sounds like there is going to be a love triangle. Although I’m willing to give it a chance since I adored Simon Vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda.

    Like

Leave a Reply

