Wrap up

June Wrap Up!

Hello all!

Wrapup

I hope that you all had a fantastic reading month!! I had THE best reading month of my life! I read 9 books this month! I know this might not be tons, but I have never done this before and I am so excited.

Here are my stats for the month!

Junestats

I read

Scythe of Darkness by Dawn Husted 4/5 Stars

The Takedown by Corrie Wang 3/5 Stars

Wink Poppy Midnight  by April Genevieve Tucholke 2/5 Stars

The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness 5/5 Stars

Landline by Rainbow Rowell 3/5 Stars

Stargirl by Jerry Spinelli 4/5 Stars

Just Listen by Sarah Dessen 4/5 Stars

Doll Bones by Holly Black  3/5 Stars

Kill the Boy Band by Goldy Moldavsky  3/5 Stars

It was not only a great reading month with how much I have read, but I read some great things!! I am hoping that July is just as good!

Here are my favorites of the month!

june

How was your reading month?

xoxo

signature

Leave a Reply

