Uncategorized

Exciting Announcement!

Happy fourth of July everyone!!! I hope you are enjoying your day!

giphy (1)

 

I just wanted to share with you all a new and exciting chapter that I am going to be starting.

I have just started school to earn a degree in English and Literature!

I have tried a few other schools in the past, for business, and it never ended up working out. I picked business because I thought that there was something that I could find and enjoy, while earning a good living for my family.

It got to a point where I thought that school wasn’t for me and I was going to have to try and find something that I could do without a degree, that would make me happy. There was nothing. I didn’t know what I wanted to do with my life, and I knew that my options would be limited without a degree.

Then I came across bookstagram and it was over from there. I found a passion that I didn’t know that I had. I started reading more and getting more involved in the book community. I love it so much. giphy (2)

I wasn’t planning on going back to school again, being almost 30, but it was a thought that just kept nagging at me. I started looking at the things I could do with this degree, and before I knew it I was talking with my fiance about going back. I have never felt like this about anything before and truly believe that I have finally found where I am supposed to be.

Thank you all for taking the time to read this and sharing in my excitement!! Things might be kind of crazy, but I am going to try my hardest to keep up with everything here. Need to work on those time management skills. 🙂

xoxo ❤

signature

 

 

2 thoughts on “Exciting Announcement!

Leave a Reply

