Weekly Memes!

Which Cover Wednesday!

WCW

Hello everyone!!

It’s time for Which Cover Wednesday!

For those of you who don’t know, Which Cover Wednesday is a meme that is hosted by Suereadingcorner, where I show two different editions of the same book and pick/talk about the one that you like the best.

In honor of the Read-A-Long that Alyssa I are hosting, we are going to be looking at the Twilight covers!

Twilight

Twilight2

Okay, obviously pick the first set. Those who know me know that I’m not a fan of people on covers. More annoyingly, are movie covers on books… Like why?

I can’t help but giggle looking at the movie set of covers. You can see the progression of the story.

Twilight: 

Edward: “You should stay away from me but Bella, I love you. I am going to do whatever I can to protect you!”

Bella: *Swoons*

New Moon:

Edward: “I couldn’t protect her.  I need to brood and do something dramatic.”

Jacob: “Hey Bella. I love you.”

Eclipse:

Bella: “I have these TWO hot dudes that want me.”

Edward: “Pick Me!”

Jacob: “Choose me!”

Edward and Jacob: “Love me.”

Breaking Dawn:

Bella: “I have to choose Edward. He’s so broody and handsome.”

Edward: “Hehe.”

Jacob: “Fine. I hate you but and going to stay as close to you as I can.”

*I know that a lot more happens then that. Haha!! I have to poke fun when I can, and we all know there is a lot in this series to poke at.

We are chugging along with Twilight, but still want you to join!!

Do you like the movie covers for books? If so what is your favorite?!

xoxo ❤

signature

 

One thought on “Which Cover Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

