Wrap Ups and TBR!

July Wrap Up

Wrapup

Hey everyone!!

Before I get in to my teeny tiny wrap up, I just want to let you all know what I have been up to this month!

As you know, I started school at the beginning of July and things got really crazy really fast. I felt like I had things planed well, but it fell apart quick and unfortunately my blog suffered because of it.

Twilight put me in the WORST slump. The plan was for my friend and I to reread the whole series… That did not happen. For either of us. It took me almost all of July just to finish it. We both agreed that it is nice to keep around for nostalgia purposes, but no. Never. Ever. Again!

I have high hopes for August! I am going to work my tail off to get and stay organized so this doesn’t happen again. I have missed being around here!

Now, on to the TWO books that I managed to read last month… I am so disappointed because June was an amazing month for me and I wanted to continue that! I am not ever going to use the cool stat image I made for myself this time.

The first books that I read in July was Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell. I LOVED this book SO freaking much!! I loved the characters and the plot, and how well Rainbow dealt with anxiety issues in this book!! I gave it 5/5 stars!!

Twilight was the last thing that I read… I can’t even get into how much this bothered me.. I knocked it down from 5/5 stars to 2/5 stars. Good on you if you reread this and still liked it!! I wish that I did!

Thank you all SO much for coming back! I have missed you!!

signature

Twitter: lostamongpages

Instagram: lostamongthepages

2 thoughts on “July Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

