Wrap Ups and TBR!

August TBR!!

MonthlyTBR

Hey all!!

I’m ready to kick some reading butt! July was crap, but I am determined to make August awesome! It is also my birthday month, so it has to be good… Right? Although, I am turning 30…

stresse

So, I am thinking about taking part in the #TheReadingQuest hosted by Aentee @ Reads at Midnight, but I will do a different TBR for that if I decide to.

Any who! These are the books that I am planning to read in August!

Goodbye Days by Jeff Zentner-

What I Lost by Alexandra Ballard

My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell (Have high, high hopes for this one)

I have a few more that I am thinking about adding this month, but since I am thinking about doing #TheReadingQuest, I don’t want to overload myself. 😀

Comment below if you are taking part in #TheReadingQuest and leave a link to your TBR if you have one!

Have a great day everyone!

signature

 

Leave a Reply

