Wrap up · Wrap Ups and TBR

September Wrap Up

Wrapup

Hello everyone!! I know I am a little late, but I now have my September Wrap Up! I am so happy with myself again this month! I have completed 9 books!

So, I didn’t get to every book I had on my audio book TBR… After I listened to That Summer by Sarah Dessen, which I didn’t care for, it kinda put me off from wanting to listen to anymore.

That being said I listened to 6 audio books and read 3 physical books!

Here we go!

Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige 4/5 stars (re-read)

The Day the Angels Fell by Shawn Smucker 3/5 stars You can check out my review here

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli 4/5 stars This is a new favorite of mine!! I love Simon and our mystery guy so much!

Dorothy Must Die: Stories .1-.3 by Danielle Paige 3/5 stars I love me some Novellas, especially in a world I am loving!

Dorothy Must Die: Stories Vol 2 by Danielle Paige 3/5 stars

That Summer by Sarah Dessen 2/5 stars I really didn’t like this. I will be continuing to read things from her though!

Honor Girl: A Graphic Memoir  by Maggie Thrash 4/5 stars I cannot recommend this enough! My only problem was that I wanted more!! FAN-FREAKIN-TASTIC audio book!! I listened to it 3 times!

Little One by Timothy G. Huguenin 2/5 I DNF’d at 50% Was not a fan of the writing among other things.

How to Make a Wish by Ashley Herring Blake 5/5 stars Another favorite of all time. I also feel confident in saying this will be my favorite of 2017!

That is what I read in September! I am looking forward to seeing what October will bring!

What did you read last month???

Chelsea

5 thoughts on “September Wrap Up

    1. I had to reread the first one before I could continue as well. Lol. I enjoyed the novellas, but I am looking forward to continuing the main story. I am hoping in November. October is pretty busy!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

